Latest Products http://www.lyconmicrons.com Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:08:57 +0530 en-us http://www.lyconmicrons.com Feldspar Chips http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-chips.htm http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-chips.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Grains http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-grains.htm http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-grains.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Lumps http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Potash http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-potash.htm http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-potash.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Powder http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-powder.htm http://www.lyconmicrons.com/feldspar-powder.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Feldspar http://www.lyconmicrons.com/soda-feldspar.htm http://www.lyconmicrons.com/soda-feldspar.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Lumps http://www.lyconmicrons.com/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.lyconmicrons.com/quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530